PROfESSIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL

Cal Shakes gratefully acknowledges the leading estate and financial planning advisors listed below who have generously given of their expertise to help ensure that Cal Shakes will continue its work on stage, in the classroom, and in Bay Area communities long into the future.

Glenn Angers, J.D.
An Estate Planning Law Firm
3201 Danville Blvd., Suite 275
Alamo, CA 94507
(925) 838-4995
glenn@angers-law.com

Simon Baker
CEO Baker Avenue Asset Management
301 Battery St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 986-1110
sb@bakerave.com

Darrell R. Claridge, CFP
Senior Private Client Advisor
City National Bank
2001 N. Main St., Suite 200
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 274-2766
darrell.claridge@cnb.com

Paula L. Goodwin, JD. LL.M
Perkins Coie
505 Howard St., Suite 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 344-7033
pgoodwin@perkinscoie.com

John Suttle, J.D., LL.N
Estate Planning and Tax Law
Suttle Law, P.C.
One Front Street, Suite 1300
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 844-1211
john@suttlelaw.com

David J. Waitrovich, CIMA
Private Wealth Advisor,
Merrill Lynch Private Banking & Investment Group
101 California St., Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 288-2559
david_j_waitrovich@ml.com

Deanna Lyon, J.D.
Estate Planning Law
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
1111 Broadway, 24th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 834-6600
dlyon@wendel.com

Timothy H. Smallsreed, J.D.
Estate Planning Law
Wendel, Rosen, Black & Dean LLP
1111 Broadway, 24th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 834-6600
tsmallsreed@wendel.com

@ 3/20/14